Return to Arctix Plus Size Insulated Bibs - Black | 1450X
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tina K from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Alpinecurves is top notch company! Fast shipping and very responsive. I ordered snow pants and had to return them. They were great quality but sadly didn't fit me. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great FIt December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Adkins from DEADWOOD, SD United States  
Very comfortable, fast shipping! Finding plus size bibs wasn't easy but so glad I cam across this affordable and comfortable pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arctix Plus Size Insulated Bibs January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy from Fridley, MN United States  
I just received these bibs, they are very nice! The quality is better than any bibs in the same price range that I have owned. Very thick fabric, I won't have to be sooo careful when using them! The fit is spot on. The side gussets are comfortable. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Warm from chest to ankles December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Victria Hafner from Amelia, OH United States  
The bottom of the legs had an elastic hem, presumably to keep them from dragging, but its so big, I still had trouble with dragging and walking on them when wearing anything other than bulky boots. The shoulder straps were adjustable and seemed great for someone with a longer torso. Even pulled as tight as it goes, they were still too long for me. I have 55" hips, which the size chart said these would accommodate. I was able to wear them, but the elastic sides at the hips were stretched as far as they could go and it made sitting extremely uncomfortable. If there was a 4X available, I would have been much more comfortable, fit wise. As far as them serving the purpose of keeping me warm, they absolutely did that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Fit January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Hebert from Barre, VT United States  
Amazing fit, great customer service! Very fast shipping too. I will definitely be coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bibs December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Prill from New London, WI United States  
Fits great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ski bibs September 26, 2018
Reviewer: A curvy girl from Cheney , WA United States  
Perfect, exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Priscilla Shouse from Blytheville, AR United States  
I love my snow bibs. Perfect fit. The personalized ‘thank you’ note from Kindra was super sweet!!

Was this review helpful to you?