Return to Arctix Plus Size Snow Pants - Black | 1800X
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tina K from Battle Ground, WA United States  
Alpinecurves is top notch company! Fast shipping and very responsive. I ordered snow pants and had to return them. They were great quality but sadly didn't fit me. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snow Pants January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from HIGHMOUNT, NY United States  
Finally a pair of snow pants that fit!  They're exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LANSING, MI United States  
These are excellent snow pants and I'm so glad they are available in short lengths!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 snow pant September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from CDA, ID United States  
They will b ok..im glad i ordered 2 sizes up tho..the only reason I did not giv 5 stars. Plus size clothers Still hav a problem with the back side..usually if yur plus yur butt is fuller!  They never go high enough in the back.  Wen u sit the waist is like a "plummers" pant!! They wuld b 10 stars if the waist wasn't a low ride. Maybe that's just the style...but all u do is constantly pull the back up.  They will b ok for plowing..not for walking.
Thanks Wendy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
great fit, good adjustability and comfort. Looking forward to winter when its cold enough to wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Snow Pants February 26, 2020
Reviewer: cheryl sanborn from strafford, NH United States  
Nice quality, but need to return.  Too small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy January 29, 2020
Reviewer: M Walton from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
I purchased these snow pants and had a difficult time with sizing. Anything snow always has a tendency to run small. I gambled and followed the measurements and it worked out. They fit. I couldn't be more happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole C. from Roseville, MN United States  
I’m so glad I purchased thru alpine curves! I have a challenging time finding stylish plus size clothing and been needing snow pants. I ordered the 3x short and they fit awesome- figuring I’d they were a little but I could layer. I’m 5’5” and wear a size 22. I thought they might be tight in the waist but actually a little loose and low and behold there were built in elastic Velcro straps to tighten the waist. I feel cute and stylish in them and not frumpy. Wore them eight away to snow blow the driveway - love the lining has elastic ankles to keep snow out and side zips at the bottom of the pant to easily zip over a snow boot (or ski boot too)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black 2x snow pants November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Redpearl from WI United States  
I really love my snow pants. I been looking for the right snow pants for a long time I finally found them with alpinecurves and they are perfect..frist time I had to exchange for a smaller size..very nice customer Support people..they take very Good care of me with no problems..I want to thank alpinecurves for everything you have done for me...LINDSEY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Tight February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dwayne Cadham from Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States  
Ordered a 3x but they are tight for my daughter, she's going to try and make them work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items